L'équipe Analyse Chimique et Bioanalyse

Agbo Pétronille

Agbo Pétronille

Maître de conférence

petronille.agbo@lecnam.net

Chapet Christelle

Adjoint technique

christelle.chapet@lecnam.net

Dallery Laurence

Dallery Laurence

Ingénieur d'étude

laurence.dallery@lecnam.net

Fanny Hauquier

Hauquier Fanny

Maître de conférence

fanny.hauquier@lecnam.net

Morel Marie-Christine

Morel Marie-Christine

Maître de conférence

marie-christine.morel@lecnam.net

Moulin Christophe

PAST

christophe.moulin@lecnam.net

Sabathe Alain

Sabathe Alain

Secrétaire pédagogique

alain.sabathe@lecnam.net