L'équipe Analyse Chimique et Bioanalyse

Agbo Pétronille

Agbo Pétronille

Maître de conférences

petronille.agbo@lecnam.net

Chapet Christelle

Adjoint technique

christelle.chapet@lecnam.net

laurence dallery

Dallery Laurence

Ingénieur d'études

laurence.dallery@lecnam.net

Fanny Hauquier

Hauquier Fanny

Maître de conférences

fanny.hauquier@lecnam.net

Morel Marie-Christine

Morel Marie-Christine

Maître de conférences

marie-christine.morel@lecnam.net

Moulin CMoulin Christophe

PAST

christophe.moulin@lecnam.net

Sabathe Alain

Sabathe Alain

Secrétaire pédagogique

alain.sabathe@lecnam.net